ORC Week 7 Faucet Dreams

Okay we literally have ONE week remaining in the the Fall One Room Challenge!! I am beyond excited about this and can’t wait to share my progress with you all next week. Before we get started, most of you are familiar with the ORC, but in the off chance that you aren’t, it’s an 8 week celebration ( NOT a competition) of creativity, inspiration, and original ideas. Its a great way for all of the featured designers as well as the guest participants to support each other and cheer one another on as we share the insane but always fun, process of transforming a room. Also, big thanks to Linda for creating this amazing event as well as thank you to Better Homes and Gardens our Media Sponsor for the ORC.

Now lets get into the reason we’re all here – the updated kitchen; so while most elements in our kitchen were going to remain as is, I did have a few items that I did want to update and our faucet was one of those items.

Although there technically wasn’t anything wrong with the previous one, I wanted a bit more razzle dazzle if you get what I mean 🙂

Well look at what we have here………

This is what you call a Statement Piece

Is that enough razzle and dazzle for you? It definitely is for me! This beauty was gifted to us by Signature Hardware and when I say the quality is outstanding, that is almost an understatement. This is their Beasley Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Spring Spout in chrome. It is so study and the water flow is amazing. I really love the taller profile of this faucet as well – it makes quite the statement when walking into the kitchen. Big thank you to Signature Hardware; our new faucet is perfection and I could not be happier with our selection!

Well, we two final things on the “punch list” for this final week – new lighting and kitchen window refresh! Then we are done and done!

Thank you all for hanging out with me these past 7 weeks…..

Until next time

Hugs and love

Comments are closed.